

Shri Maheshwari Higher Secondary School (A Unit Of Shri Maheshwari Vidyalay Trust) l:maheshwarischool1920@rediffmail.com

School Management Committee

Term of membership – (From July 2024 to June 2027)

S. No.	Name of Address	Designation	Fathers Name	Phone No.	Occupation
1	SHRI DEVENDRA BAHETI	Chairman	SHRI SHYAMSUNDAR BAHETI	9425063741	BUSINESS
2	SHRI SHAILESH KUMAR SODANI	Joint Executive Secretary	SHRI KAILASH PRASAD SODANI	9826390738	BUSINESS
3	SMT. PRATIBHA KANUNGO	Member Secretary	LATE SHRI M.L.SHRIVASTAVA	9893411991	SERVICE
4	SMT. MANISHA RAO	Member Teacher Representative	SHRI S.L.RAO	8085411449	SERVICE
5	SMT. SWATI VYAS	Member Teacher Representative	SHRI BANWARI LAL SHARMA	8817095664	SERVICE
6	SHRI AJAY RAO	Member Parent Representative	SHRI HARINARAYAN RAO		
7	SHRI VISHAL JHANWAR	Member Parent Representative	SHRI OMPRAKASH JHANWAR	9977886595	
8	SMT. SHEETAL JHANWAR	Member Female Representative	SHRI GOPAL DAS ASAWA		
9	SHRI ALOK DAVE PRINCIPAL (S.V.N.INDORE)	Member other CBSE School Principal	LATE SHRI B.K DAVE	9826040924	SERVICE
10	SMT.ABHA JOHRI PRINCIPAL (SHRI V. BAL MANDIR)	Member other CBSE School Principal	SHRI V.N BHATNAGAR	9826025431	SERVICE
11	SHRI MANOJ KHOPKAR PRINCIPAL (VIVEKANAND H.S.S INDORE)	Member other State Board School Principal	LATE SHRI VASANT KHOPKAR	7974600602	SERVICE
12	SMT. SEEMA JAIN PRINCIPAL(SHARDA G.H.S.S INDORE)	Member other State Board School Principal	SHRI K.C. JAIN	9584S040373	SERVICE
13	SMT.APARNA VYAS PRINCIPAL (SHRI DASV INDORE)	Member	LATE SHRI S.K.VYAS	9039901420	SERVICE
14	SMT.VIDHI JOSHI EMERALD H.S.S INDORE	Member	SHRI A.K.JOSHI		SERVICE
15	SMT.PREETI GEHLOT	Member	SHRI CHHOTELAL NEMAWAT	9893097790	SERVICE